png

Machines à l'unisson

Cintreuses de tubes CNC

Depuis notre constitution, Unison a développé plus de 30 cintreuses de tubes et tuyaux CNC entièrement électriques pour couvrir un diamètre de 4 mm à 275 mm. Disponibles en versions à pile unique, multi-piles et droite/gauche et livrés dans plus de 21 pays, sur six continents à travers le monde. Notre conception unique offre une configuration automatique, une fabrication correcte du premier coup, une répétabilité et une précision améliorées, le tout avec des exigences de compétences réduites.

Icône de chronomètre

Temps de configuration minimum et précision reproductible

Toutes les pièces mobiles de nos machines sont entraînées électriquement et servocommandées. Une fois qu'une pièce a été produite avec succès, toutes les données de configuration de production peuvent être stockées et rappelées sans qu'aucun réglage mécanique ne soit nécessaire. Notre technologie All Electric offre une bien meilleure répétabilité qu'une machine hydraulique. La vitesse peut être ajustée facilement et est aussi rapide qu'une machine hydraulique.
Icône Outils

Faible maintenance et haute fiabilité

Service hors site - En utilisant Internet et une caméra HD, les ingénieurs Unison peuvent observer la machine et diriger vos ingénieurs locaux vers les défauts de la machine sans avoir besoin d'appels coûteux, réduisant ainsi les "temps d'arrêt".
Icône de croissance

Compatibilité ECO

La machine autonome, sans bloc d'alimentation externe ni armoire électrique, permet d'économiser un espace au sol précieux. Très faible consommation d'énergie - Une utilisation efficace de l'énergie signifie que cette machine fonctionnera à environ 1/10ème de la consommation d'énergie d'une machine hydraulique comparable.

Nos machines:

Retour
Langues

png

Unison Machines

CNC Tube Benders

Since our incorporation, Unison has developed over 30 all-electric CNC tube and pipe benders to cover 4mm-275mm diameter. Available in single-stack, multi-stack and right/left varieties and delivered to over 21 countries, across six continents around the world. Our unique design provides automatic set-up, right first-time manufacturing, improved repeatability and accuracy – all with reduced skill requirements.

Our machines are used in a multitude of industries and work with a variety of materials. Our single and multi-stack benders appear in the aerospace industry, bending titanium and exotic metals into aerospace ducting. Left & right CNC bending machines are often used on Super Duplex and Inconel material to create tubing for oil and gas conduction. Twin Head CNC Tube Benders are used to create multiple everyday items such as train & bus seating and shopping trolleys. These are only some examples of the ways in which our CNC tube benders shape the world we live in.

Stopwatch icon

Minimum setup time and repeatable accuracy

All moving parts on our machines are electrically driven and servo controlled. Once a part has been produced successfully, all production setup data can be stored and recalled with no mechanical adjustment required. Our All Electric technology gives far better repeatability than a hydraulic machine. Speed can be adjusted easily and is as fast as a hydraulic machine.
Tools Icon

Low maintenance and high reliability

Off-Site Service – Utilizing internet and a HD camera, Unison engineers can observe the machine & direct your local engineers to machine faults without the need for expensive call outs, thus cutting "down time".
Growth Icon

ECO-compatibility

Self-contained machine, with no external power pack or electrical cabinet saves valuable floor space. Very Low Power Consumption - Efficient power utilization means that this machine will operate at approximately 1/10th the power consumption of a comparable hydraulic machine.

Our Machines:

Go back
Language